Thank You For Leaving LP Assault

"Thank You For Leaving“ is the sixth LP from Mörser. In collaboration with their new label Assault Records, the new record is the continuation of their very own brand of Pure Fucked Up War Music. With their brutal amalgamation of Grindcore and Metal, Mörser have been the insider's tip for every wrecking party for 26 years (and still going strong).
US press on Immigrant Sun Records coming soon
LP, 16.00€